Clinical / Faculty Stuff / Faculty Stuff
Faculty Staff of Otolaryngorhinology Department

Sl No. Name   Designation Date of Birth Joining Qualification   Permanent/Contractual 
1.          Dr. S.M. Khorshed Alam Mazumder   Professor   02.06.1959 02.11.2002   FCPS- (Bangladesh) February- 1992 MS- Otolaryngology, November 1998 Permanent
2.          Prof. Dr. Md. Daulatuzzaman   Professor   10.07.1964 26.08.2004 D.L.O. (U. D.) January 1997, MCPS –(BCPS) in ENT diseases,  July 1997 Ph.D. from Atlantic National University, California, U.S.A. August 2009 Permanent
3.          Dr. Enamul Hoqu Khan   Assistant Prof.   16.08.1973 01.04.2023 MBBS Diploma in Otolaryngology  (BSMMU) Permanent
4.          Dr. Fuhad Mohammad Shahid Hossain   Assistant Prof.   01.01.1980 01.04.2023 MBBS Diploma in Otolaryngology (BSMMU) Permanent
Develped by i2soft Technology Ltd.